IPL 2017: Match 15: Delhi Vs Punjab on April 15

New Delhi, April 14: Their certainty reestablished after a rough begin, a changed Delhi Daredevils (DD) will hope to extend Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) as far as possible when they go head to head in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 here tomorrow (April 15). 

Thrill seekers' enormous win over Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) went about as a notice to the adversary groups, including their quick rivals, whose unbeaten keep running in IPL 10 has recently gone to a dramatic stop. 

Thrill seekers are entering the match in the wake of pounding Rising Pune Supergiant by 97 runs, on account of youthful batsman Sanju Samson's lady IPL ton and Chris Morris' unfathomable power-hitting down the request. The South African's nine-ball 38 is as yet being discussed. 

Punjab, who beat RPS and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the initial two diversions, wasted a worthwhile position to lose to Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by eight wickets the previous evening (April 13). Adrenaline junkies gloat a solid fighting line-up, which is loaded with all-rounders and will favor their odds against Punjab bowlers, who made an OK showing with regards to before being pounded around by the KKR batsmen. The batsmen have to a great extent conveyed for the hosts with the exception of the openers - Aditya Tare and Sam Billings. Either batsmen has clicked when the circumstance requested - be it Rishabh Pant or Samson or Morris. Yet, the openers have attempted to give a strong begin and it will enthusiasm to check whether they hold on with Tare or change the mix at the top. It appears Billings will proceed in the opener's part. Regardless of not having numerous pro batsmen, Daredevils' quality is their young batting line-up even as captain Zaheer Khan and spinner Amit Mishra have done sensibly well ahead of schedule into the competition, and they would anticipate that others will contribute. Playing shortcoming Punjab bowlers have a current task, extraordinarily after KKR uncovered their shortcomings at the Eden Gardens. 

The Punjab bowlers figured out how to confine RPS and RCB under 165, however KKR captain Gambhir and amazement opener Sunil Narine swindled them without any difficulty. Punjab have conceded that Narine opening the batting disturbed their arrangements and the unexpected move hurt them gravely. But Mohit Sharma, the guests don't brag of a dependable name. Ishant Sharma got an amusement to the detriment of T Natrajan against KKR, yet played just two overs. Since Feroze Shah Kotla is Ishant's home ground, he may get his second diversion, considering his nature with the conditions. The wicket at Kotla remains an idea yet high-scoring IPL amusements have been seen here. Both Daredevils and Punjab have some enormous hitting batsmen, particularly the guests, who have David Miller and Glenn Maxwell. Along these lines, the fans can expect part of enormous hits as diversion. It's still early days in the class and the two groups can in any case try different things with their mixes. Be that as it may, not winning many amusements can influence their play-offs risks later on. 

Twenty20 is a whimsical configuration and the amusement can change in a matter of minutes. The super quick arrangement does not give many opportunities to settle, consequently staying concentrated at work is pivotal for all groups. Squads Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (commander), Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), CV Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Aditya Tare, Shashank Singh, Ankit Bawne, Navdeep Saini, Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite and Sam Billings. Lords XI Punjab: Glenn Maxwell (skipper), David Miller, Manan Vohra, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, Armaan Jaffer, Martin Guptill, Eoin Morgan, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Arman Jaffer, Anureet Singh, Mohit Sharma, KC Cariappa, Pradeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, T Natrajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Gurkeerat Mann, Rahul Tewatia, Darren Sammy, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Nikhil Naik, Ishant Sharma. 

Next MATCH 8 PM IST - LIVE on Sony SIX, Sony Max, Sony ESPN Also playing on Saturday - Kolkata Vs Hyderabad in Kolkata - 4 PM Sunday's (April 16) matches Mumbai Vs Gujarat in Mumbai - 4 PM Bangalore Vs Pune in Bengaluru - 8 PM Delhi's next match - Vs Kolkata on April 17 (Monday) in Delhi - 4 PM Punjab's next match - Vs Hyderabad on April 17 in Hyderabad - 8 PM